Geschäftsführer/Leitung Vertrieb:
Uwe Kramer
Tel. +49 221 954243-0
ukramer@kramerundcrew.de

Zentrale Köln
Stolberger Straße 5
D-50933 Köln

Leiter Enterprise Account Management:
Rolf Schiffer
Tel. +49 221 954243-15
rschiffer@kramerundcrew.de

Zentrale Köln
Stolberger Straße 5
D-50933 Köln

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Mitte:
Markus Kaja
Tel. +49 228 850285-28
mkaja@kramerundcrew.de

Niederlassung Rhein/Ruhr
Am Lichtbogen 39
D-45141 Essen

Niederlassung Rhein/Mosel
Siegfried-Leopold-Straße 69-71
D-53225 Bonn

Niederlassung Rhein/Main
Nordenstadter Str. 38
D-65207 Wiesbaden

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süd:
Benjamin Nies
Tel. +49 7544 95425-0
bnies@kramerundcrew.de

Niederlassung Bodensee
Planckstraße 10
D-88677 Markdorf

Niederlassung Isar
Dieselstraße 17
D-85232 Bergkirchen

Niederlassungsleiter:
Johannes Hotz
Tel. +49 7544 95425-12
jhotz@kramerundcrew.de

Niederlassung Donau/Iller
Messerschmittstraße 7
D-89231 Neu-Ulm

Niederlassungsleiter:
Wolfgang Wündsch
Tel. +49 40 235122-22
wwuendsch@kramerundcrew.de

Niederlassung Alster/Elbe
Amsinckstraße 32
D-20097 Hamburg

Niederlassungsleiter:
Nils Christian Herbig
Tel. +49 2762 98800-11
ncherbig@kramerundcrew.de

Niederlassung Sieg
Am Daßenborn 10a
D-57482 Wenden